School Staff

Administrative Staff

Tapia, Tracy

Principal

ttapia@hondoisd.net

830-426-7666, ext. 4001

Van Damme, Dawn

Assistant Principal

dvandamme@hondoisd.net 

830-426-7666, ext.4002

Support Staff

Clark, Jessica

Counselor

jclark@hondoisd.net

Ext. 4003

Meuth, Kami

District Librarian

kmeuth@hondoisd.net

Graff, Tim

Curriculum and Instruction

tgraff@hondoisd.net

Ext. 4005

Rivera, Yvonne 

Technology Facilitator

yrivera@hondoisd.net

Ext. 4206

Office Staff

Guedea, DeeDee

Secretary

deeguedea@hondoisd.net

Ybarra, Terry

PEIMS Clerk & Attendance Clerk

tybarra@hondoisd.net

Brown, Chesney

Nurse

cbrown@hondoisd.net

Ext. 4004

Grade Levels
3rd Grade Staff

Rodriguez, Victoria

Math/Science

Halbardier, Westley

Math/Science

Villasana, Christina

RLA/Social Studies

Farley, Monica

RLA/Social Studies

Garza, Martha

Math/Science

Van Damme, Nancie

RLA/Social Studies

4th Grade Staff

Gofourth, Tia

Math

Tellez, Jennifer

RLA/Social Studies

Brigance, Rosa

RLA/Social Studies

Martinez, Roxanne

Math/Science

Gallardo, Carrie

RLA/Social Studies

Witt, Joelle

Math/Science

5th Grade Staff

Marchese, Krissy

RLA/Social Studies

Hernandez, Veronica

Science/Social Studies

Brawley, Debra

Science/Social Studies

Cude, Kimberly

RLA/Social Studies

Graff, Tessa

Math/Social Studies

Maurer, Janet

ELAR

Fernandez, Megan

Math/Social Studies

Fowlkes, Kolbi

RLA/Social Studies

Nicholson, Sara

Math/Social Studies

Professional Support Staff

Halbardier, Erica

Dyslexia

Terrill, Blair

Dyslexia

Electives Staff

Ybarra, Diana

Steps Program

Barr, Cy

P.E.

Fey, Kailyn

P.E.

Ramirez, Cassandra

STEAM

DeLeon, Abby

Computer Lab

Special Education Staff

Graff, Marilyn

Inclusion Teacher

Zapata, Linda

ALE Room

Wells, Clark

ABLE Unit

Culver, Melanie

Inclusion Teacher

Winchester, Jennifer

Speech

Instructional Assistants

Garcia, Clemencia

Inclusion Aide

Fuentes, Sierra

ESL

Heyen, Nori

Library

Barrios, Gessi

Life Skills

Hernandez, Terry

Inclusion Aide

Ybarra, Diane

ISS

Witt, Greg

ABLE Unit

Custodial Staff

Barrientes, Ernest

Head Custodian

Orozco, Jesse

 

Garcia, Arnulfo

 

Ramirez, Juan