School Staff

Administrative Staff

Tapia, Tracy

Principal

ttapia@hondoisd.net

830-426-7666, ext. 4001

Van Damme, Dawn

Interim Assistant Principal

dvandamme@hondoisd.net 

830-426-7666, ext.4002

Support Staff

Clark, Jessica

Counselor

jclark@hondoisd.net

Ext. 4003

Meuth, Kami

District Librarian

kmeuth@hondoisd.net

Graff, Tim

Curriculum and Instruction

tgraff@hondoisd.net

Ext. 4005

Rivera, Yvonne 

Technology Facilitator

yrivera@hondoisd.net

Ext. 4206

Office Staff

Guedea, DeeDee

Secretary

deeguedea@hondoisd.net

Ybarra, Terry

PEIMS Clerk & Attendance Clerk

tybarra@hondoisd.net

Brown, Chesney

Nurse

cbrown@hondoisd.net

Ext. 4004

Grade Levels
3rd Grade Staff

Martinez, Roxanne

Math/Science

Witt, Joelle

Math/Science

Hecker, Norma

Reading/Writing

Farley, Monica

Reading/Writing

Garza, Martha

Math/Science

Van Damme, Nancie

Reading/Writing

4th Grade Staff

Gofourth, Tia

Math

Tellez, Jennifer

Science

Rodriguez, Victoria

Social Studies/Writing

Solbrig, Missy

Science

Gallardo, Carrie

ELAR/Writing

Halbardier, Westley

Math

Villasana, Christina

ELAR/Writing

Marchese, Krystal

Social Studies/Writing

5th Grade Staff

Brigance, Rosa

Social Studies

Hernandez, Veronica

Science/Social Studies

Brawley, Debra

Science

Cude, Kimberly

ELAR

Graff, Tessa

Math

Maurer, Janet

ELAR

Fernandez, Megan

Math

Professional Support Staff

Halbardier, Erica

Dyslexia

Terrill, Blair

Dyslexia

Electives Staff

Ybarra, Diana

Steps Program

Barr, Cy

P.E.

McCullough, Katy

P.E.

Ramirez, Cassandra

Computer Lab

Special Education Staff

Graff, Marilyn

Inclusion Teacher

Zapata, Linda

ALE Room

Wells, Clark

ABLE Unit

Culver, Melanie

Inclusion Teacher

Winchester, Jennifer

Speech

Instructional Assistants

Garcia, Clemencia

Inclusion Aide

Neuman, Ashley

ESL

Heyen, Nori

Library

Wilson, Thelma

Life Skills

Hernandez, Terry

Inclusion Aide

Porter, Leann

ISS

King, Brittany

ABLE Unit

Custodial Staff

Barrientes, Ernest

Head Custodian

Vallez, Caleb

 

Garcia, Arnulfo

 

Ramirez, Juan